ELIMINAR los Snaps que otra persona ha guardado [EN FUNCIONAMIENTO]

¿Necesitas borrar los registros de tus Snaps en el móvil? ¿Has enviado algo mal? Esto ocurre muchas veces en todas las redes sociales.

Si los mensajes son tan tontos o incómodos, no necesitas desactivar tu cuenta de Snapchat. En su lugar, puedes eliminar el mensaje.

Sí, te alegrará saber que hay una manera de esos mensajes en Snapchat y de borrar todos los registros.

Borrar un mensaje de Snapchat enviado que otra persona ha guardado

Si los mensajes ya están guardados, no existe ninguna función en Snapchat que permita a los usuarios eliminar los mensajes guardados por otras personas en su dispositivo. Bloquear al destinatario o eliminar su cuenta tampoco te ayudará.

Las aplicaciones de terceros como Snap History Eraser pretenden eliminar los mensajes guardados en el dispositivo de otras personas. Estas aplicaciones vienen con muchas funciones, incluida una que te permitirá eliminar los snaps enviados que alguien haya guardado.

iMyFone Umate Pro

Este es el software que puedes considerar utilizar en tu PC y que puede borrar fácilmente tus datos del historial de Snapchat con un solo clic. Si te preocupa tu privacidad, este software es perfecto para hacerlo.

También te puede interesar:  Cómo configurar RDP en Windows 10 (todas las versiones)

1. Inicia el iMyFone Umate Pro.

2. Ve a la opción “Borrar fragmentos privados” y selecciona Snapchat y luego haz clic en “Borrar ahora”.

Borrar conversaciones en Snapchat [iPhone, iPad, Tablets, Android]

Para eliminar una conversación en Snapchat sólo tienes que seguir unos pasos para hacerlo en todos los dispositivos, incluyendo iPhone, iPad, teléfonos y tabletas Android.

1. Toca el icono del fantasma.

2. Pulsa en el icono de Ajustes (engranaje)>> Borrar conversaciones.Streak Higher

If you are new on Snapchat then you should know that Snapchat supports text message or text chat and this comes with undo features on sent messages.

So, in this content, we will describe here how you can delete saved Snapchat messages in the simple and easiest way. Here we go:

How to Delete Snapchat Messages on Android?

Step 1: Open Snapchat.

Step 2: Then, swipe right across the screen to visit the Friends page.

Step 3: Now that you are on the Friends page, choose the Chat column. You will see a list of all the ongoing chat that you had with your friends.

Step 4: Open the particular chat which you wish to delete the message.

Step 5: Now, long press on the message and select the option ‘Clear’.

Step 6: When you open the chat again, you will see that a particular message has been disappeared.

Frequently Asked Question:

If I delete a conversation on Snapchat, can the other person still see it?

You and the other person with whom you would have a conversation over Snapchat are both individual users. If you have saved the conversation and then decide to clear it, it would get cleared from your end. If the other contact has saved the conversation, it will not get cleared from their end, unless they decide to clear it like you

También te puede interesar:  Fix Ryzen Master no funcionará en Windows [ Epic Guide ]

What can a Snapchat history eraser do?

When a message automatically disappears from Snapchat, it isn’t deleted from the phone memory. Snapchat deletes all its data only temporary, giving chances for privacy leak. The point of Snap History Eraser can permanently delete this stored data from your phone memory.

Can I delete Snapchat messages someone else saved?

It is impossible to delete messages saved by other people unless the receiver deletes the messages by themselves.

If I block someone on Snapchat, can they still see the last message I sent them?

The receiver can still see the messages sent by you even if you block them or remove them as a friend.

The Bottom Lines:

That pretty much wraps up this guide. Snapchat is all about sending photos, videos and texts that disappears and people might not consider deleting messages a problem. But with the passage of time, more users got added to Snapchat and eventually faced problems regarding deletion of saved messages.

The Snapchat new feature Clear Chats is a boon for all those who were facing the problem with deletion of saved messages. It’s a decent privacy mechanism that gives users more control over their Snaps. All the steps described above are very simple to understand even for a layman.

Also Read:

  • Longest Snapchat Streak Record [Reached 2099]
  • 100+ DIY Ways to Increase Snapchat Streak & Score in 2021
  • What Happens to Messages if Blocked on Snapchat?
  • DELETE Snaps someone else Saved [WORKING]

Deja un comentario

Este sitio usa Akismet para reducir el spam. Aprende cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios.